Picture Hosting
  
Home  Search  Gallery  Files  Features  Signup  Login  Affiliates  My Cart  Wishlist  
     
 
  FAQ
How can I make the file size of my images smaller so they display faster?
    A: There are many graphic tools that allow you to adjust the file size. You can use one of them to do the same.
Why do I see only the top half of my image ?
    A: You're not allowing your image to finish uploading. That is, the upload is cancelled before the file is transferred completely.
Are free accounts ever deleted?
    A: We dont delete free accounts.
How do I change my username?
    A: You cannot change the username. If you email us your username and password we'll remove your account and you can re-register.
I've forgotten my password - how can I retrieve it?
    A: You can click on the 'forgot password' link provided near the login button.
Why does it take a longer time to upload my images?
    A: Your image is too large to upload. You should not exceed the maximum upload limit available for your individual plan.
How do I allow my friends & family to view my album?
    A: You can send them the link generated in the userpanel under the link 'visitors page'.
Can I make only some of my albums private?
    A: At the time of creation of an album you can check the check box that indicates a private album.
Should I keep backups of images that I upload to Picture Hosting?
    A: Yes. It is recommended that you back up the images regularly.
 
 
BrowseLast 7 Days     » Popular Tags     » This Month     » Advanced Slide Show 
OthersTell Friends     » News     » Greetings 
HelpFAQ 
GeneralAbout Us     » Contact Us 
PolicyTerms     » Privacy 
 
RSS
 
Powered by iScripts EasySnaps. A premium product from iScripts.com